Friday, November 7, 2008

love or lust?

Your result for The Love or Lust Test : Which One Is It?...

80% Love!


Here is how this works. The higher you scored, the more the relationship you are in is leaning towards love, and that's a very good thing that leads to relationship security. I would say this to be a score of 80 to 100. If you got somewhere in the range of 60 to 80, I would say there is definately SOME love there but there is still a lot of physical attraction too, so not as serious as getting higher then an 80 but still pretty good. And if you happened to score beneath 60, it is my own opinion that the relationship is probably one leaning more towards the physical aspect, LUST, then love and probably will not have a good chance to really last. In this type of relationship, be careful not too invest too much of yourself unless you know its growing into more so that if it does end, you won't be so hurt.


I wrote this test because I been used for sex before over a crazy length of time and didnt realize until I had put a lot into making it work. So I don't want any other girls going through this and this was my own small way to help in that. This is only my personalized test, it doesnt mean much but rather based on my own experiences with relationships so far so take it however you want and please don't let it have an effect on any of your relationships. Look at it more like advice.

Take The Love or Lust Test : Which One Is It? at HelloQuizzy

result.again.haha

Your result for The Personality Defect Test...

Emo Kid

You are 43% Rational, 29% Extroverted, 14% Brutal, and 43% Arrogant.


You are the Emo Kid, best described as a quiet pussy! You tend to be an intuitive rather than a logical thinker, meaning you rely more on your feelings than your thoughts. Not only that, but you are introverted, gentle, and rather humble. You embody all the traits of the perfect emo kid. You are a push-over, an emotional thinker, gentle to the extent of absurdity, and so humble that it even makes Jesus puke. (And Jesus almost never pukes, being immortal and not requiring an act of puke to dispell toxins from his corporeal manifestation.) If you write poetry, you no doubt write angsty, syrupy lines about depression, sadness, and other such redundant states of emo-being that go something like this:


life is a spike / upon which i have impaled mysefl / fuck you dad


So, your personality is defective because you are too gentle, rather underconfident in yourself, decidely lacking in any rational thought, and also a bit too inhibited. Plus, your poetry really upsets your father.


I probably made you cry, didn't I? Fucking Emo Kid.


To put it less negatively:

1. You are more INTUITIVE than rational.

2. You are more INTROVERTED than extroverted.

3. You are more GENTLE than brutal.

4. You are more HUMBLE than arrogant.


Compatibility:


Your exact opposite is the Smartass.


Other personalities you would probably get along with are the Hippie, the Televangelist, and the Starving Artist.


*


*


If you scored near fifty percent for a certain trait (42%-58%), you could very well go either way. For example, someone with 42% Extroversion is slightly leaning towards being an introvert, but is close enough to being an extrovert to be classified that way as well. Below is a list of the other personality types so that you can determine which other possible categories you may fill if you scored near fifty percent for certain traits.


The other personality types:

The Emo Kid: Intuitive, Introverted, Gentle, Humble.

The Starving Artist: Intuitive, Introverted, Gentle, Arrogant.

The Bitch-Slap: Intuitive, Introverted, Brutal, Humble.

The Brute: Intuitive, Introverted, Brutal, Arrogant.

The Hippie: Intuitive, Extroverted, Gentle, Humble.

The Televangelist: Intuitive, Extroverted, Gentle, Arrogant.

The Schoolyard Bully: Intuitive, Extroverted, Brutal, Humble.

The Class Clown: Intuitive, Extroverted, Brutal, Arrogant.

The Robot: Rational, Introverted, Gentle, Humble.

The Haughty Intellectual: Rational, Introverted, Gentle, Arrogant.

The Spiteful Loner: Rational, Introverted, Brutal, Humble.

The Sociopath: Rational, Introverted, Brutal, Arrogant.

The Hand-Raiser: Rational, Extroverted, Gentle, Humble.

The Braggart: Rational, Extroverted, Gentle, Arrogant.

The Capitalist Pig: Rational, Extroverted, Brutal, Humble.

The Smartass: Rational, Extroverted, Brutal, Arrogant.


Be sure to take my Sublime Philosophical Crap Test if you are interested in taking a slightly more intellectual test that has just as many insane ramblings as this one does!


About Saint_Gasoline



I am a self-proclaimed pseudo-intellectual who loves dashes. I enjoy science, philosophy, and fart jokes and water balloons, not necessarily in that order. I spend 95% of my time online, and the other 5% of my time in the bathroom, longing to get back on the computer. If, God forbid, you somehow find me amusing instead of crass and annoying, be sure to check out my blog and my webcomic at SaintGasoline.com.

Take The Personality Defect Test at HelloQuizzy

What color crayon are you?

Your result for What color crayon are you?...

Forest Green


You are the green crayon. You color the trees and the grass. You are the color of broccoli. You are intelligent and kind. You are very clear about what you want. You do not make quick decisions. You believe in marriage and are very faithful to your spouse. You know how to make a lot of money and your investments are wise ones. You will live a long life.

Take What color crayon are you? at HelloQuizzy